Welcome – this is a blog for seed savers in WA (Perth area)

I love gardening. There is something special about watching seeds germinate and grow. And if that plant grows something you can eat its even better.

Food doesn’t come from box’s or the supermarket it grows in the ground.

I grow heirloom seeds and have started saving those seeds. I am fairly new to gardening and have a lot to learn but I’m gardening and learning as I go.

I set this up as I thought it would be a nice idea to share/swap heirloom seeds with other people that grow and save seeds.

The idea is that we have a list with name, email address and a listing of the seeds or plants we are looking for and also the seeds we have to share/swap with others.

Please bear with me while I work out how this wordpress thing works.

Michelle 🙂

Leave a Reply

